We Are A Part of Stardust

Billions of years ago there was darkness, then came the big bang and light, it was the time of the birth of our universe. As all that matter from big bang spread, it created millions of galaxies and billions of star systems. Our galaxy the milky way was created, in the outer spiral of its’ arm a star was born, it came to be known as our sun, and from a speck of a dust cloud, around our sun, our earth and rest of planets of our solar system formed. As the earth cooled over time, it formed an atmosphere. It took millions of years of cycles for water to run through the earth and as the temperature dropped life flourished, Soon we had a living breathing planet called earth. We humans are a part of those cycles. We come to this world from the unknown, where we had no sense of our existence, or conscience of our being alive. Our sun is at the center of our solar system, it is the giver of life and light. In astrology the sun is our core, our true being our light that needs to shine. When we look at the sun we see that it gives life and light to every living thing, it has no ego or self interest, It rules our heart, what it tells us is that we should be generous, open hearted and not be so self centered. In astrology Sun rules the fire sign Leo. All life was created from water and as humans our body contains 70 percent water. Life on earth couldn’t exist without it. We are emotional beings, we connect with each other through our feelings. Astrology tells us that the moon rules our emotions. Different cycles of the moon from the new moon to the full moon, to the last quarter moon effects how we feel. The moon rules the sign of cancer, and 4th house of home, family. It is visible at night, that’s when things get quite, we all go back to our homes, families, and withdraw. It tells us to take time off from the daily chaos of our lives, to love and nurture people around us. True happiness comes to us when we are willing to live according to our true nature of the sun(light, self) and share our feelings(the moon) with others.

We live in the world where sharing of the knowledge, and communicating with others are essential for our growth. In astrology planet mercury is responsible for the human progress through learning. Mercury reminds us to be truly happy we must learn to share our thoughts, feelings, skills and achievements with others. To take action, and to go after our goals we need planet Mars. It’s named after Roman god of war. Due to it’s reddish appearance it is called the red planet. In astrology it’s known for its energy and force. It rules astrological signs Aries and Scorpio. It gives us energy, courage, momentum to take action. It reminds us that we cannot accomplish much without taking risk. Venus is the second planet in our solar system. It’s is named after goddess of love and beauty. It reminds us how important it is to work with others, to share, to be civil and polite, not all issues can to be solved through aggression. In astrology this planet of love and beauty rules Libra and Taurus. Jupiter is the largest planet in our solar system. It’s gas giant. It is two and a half times more massive then all the planets in our solar system. Jupiter is named after the king of Roman gods. Jupiter reminds us that life is full of adventures and excitement, to be happy we must be open minded, travel, meet people from different cultures. it rules Sagittarius and the 9th house of travel, law, religion. It is considered the planet of good luck and expansion. It asks us to be optimistic and live life to the fullest. Saturn is the second largest planet in our solar system, it is considered planet of restrictions, delays, limitation, and hard work. With Saturn we learn that life is not all fun and games, we must work hard if we want to achieve something of value. Its lessons are never easy, but whatever is gained will last. Sometimes Saturn can make a person a pessimist or a workaholic. It rules 10th house and astrological sign Capricorn.

Uranus is the seventh planet from the sun. It is ruler of the astrological sign Aquarius. Uranus rules 11th house in astrology. People born under astrological sign Aquarius are great humanitarians. Uranus rules large groups of people. People born under this astrological sign can also be very independent and rebellious. Planet Uranus reminds us that we should try to think outside the box, life can become interesting if we try different things, and we are more innovative when we are not stuck in a same routine. Uranus brings shocks and surprises to free us from restrictions, its purpose is to bring the gift of independence to humanity. Neptune is ruler of astrological sign Pisces. Neptune rules over water,liquids, medicine, drugs, movies, art, music, it dissolves boundaries, people born with strong Neptune in their charts are highly emotional and creative.  Neptune rules fog, illusions, delusions, and spirituality. It rules 12th house of endings in astrology. It reminds us that we are part of this infinite universe, and we are all one and connected. If we are willing to sacrifice for others, we will receive in return. What is required of us is to show love and compassion towards our fellow humans.

Pluto may no longer be considered a planet but it still holds great power in astrology. Pluto is known for its transformational powers, it is called the planet of death and rebirth. Our sexual relations, finances, loans, debt, all come under Pluto, and sign of Scorpio. Pluto rules 8th house in astrology. Pluto reminds us that, we were given this beautiful living, breathing planet earth, we hold the transformational power within us, we can use it wisely towards rebuilding, and for the betterment of society, or abuse this power and bring death and destruction. We are part of this universe. We contain all the elements that are part of our galaxy and our solar system within us. We are born with the influence of these planetary cycles on our environment, and since we are part of this environment, we are also effected by it. What stars cannot tell us is our Destiny, planet show us the conditions and circumstances, not the outcome.

Thanks for liking my posts,  I hope to see you back on my blog!


About astrostarsign

This blog is about astrology and planetary cycles, and the effects on people.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s